You are here

Festive Season Opening Hours 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 1:12pm

Merry Christmas, and Happy New Year, from Glebe Hill Family Practice

For your convenience, our practice will be open the following dates and times:

 

Monday 24th December: 8:30am to 3pm (closing early)

Tuesday 25th December: (Christmas Day) CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December: (Boxing Day) CLOSED

Thursday 27th December: 8:30am to 5pm

Friday 28th December: 8:30am to 5pm

Saturday 29th December: 9am to 12 noon

Sunday 30th December: CLOSED

Monday 31st December (New Year’s Eve): 8:30am to 3pm (closing early)

Tuesday 1st January (New Year’s Day): CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January: 8:30am to 6pm (back to normal opening hours)